57 schools to reopen on the 15th January

The Department of Examinations says the first school term for 57 schools that are used as paper marking centres for the 2017 GCE Ordinary Level Examination will commence on the 15th of January.

Issuing a statement the Department said 26 schools will be partially closed due to paper marking.

The 26 schools will open on the 2nd of January for the year 2018.

Paper marking for the 2017 O/Level exam will be conducted under two phases.

The first phase will be conducted from the 2nd to the 13th of January and the second phase from the 23rd of January to the 23rd of February.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *