Super League Round of Rupavahini VB tournament from May 13 to 20

The Super League Round of the 33rd Rupavahini Volleyball Tournament will be held from May 13 to 20 at the National Youth Service Council (NYSC) Indoor Courts in Maharagama.
The tournament will be conducted by the National Youth Council and Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation.
The finals (men and women) are scheduled on July 22 at Maharagama.
Six teams will take part in the men’s Super League while five teams will contest for the women’s Super League.
The teams taking part in the men’s competition are: National Youth Council, Sri Lanka Army, Air Force, Navy, Sri Lanka Electricity Board and Brandix.
The women’s teams are: MAS Casual Line, National Youth Service Council, Sri Lanka Army, Air Force and Navy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *