New State, Deputy Ministers appointed

Four State Ministers and three Deputy Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat yesterday. State Ministers Lakshman Yapa Abeywardena, Palitha Range Bandara, Wasantha Parakrama Senanayake, Eran Wickramaratne and Deputy Ministers Dr. Harsha de Silva, Ranjan Ramanayake, Karunaratne Paranavithane with the President. See page 06. Picture by Presidential Media Division

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *