Swapnil R: '@Sid: Just before the end of the 22nd over the umpires weren't discussing whether to continue but about the fake dive put in by Faf du Plessis - some new ICC regulation I guess - why would it matter - someone care to elaborate?' I hadn't heard of this rule before today.
For those wondering what happened, in the 22nd over Sanga played the ball towards deep square leg and took a single, du Plessis chased after it and saw that the man in the deep would field that, he still dived and faked throwing the ball at the stumps. Apparently this is frowned on by the ICC. No idea why.